Cancelled subscriptions cannot be renewed. Once the subscription has ran out you can re-subscribe again. Your subscription details including subscription status and date can be found under Admin->Site Setup->Site Options
Once your subscription expires your website will be downgraded to the basic site, however the pro information and data will be retained and not lost. Once you upgrade back to the pro version, the data will become visible again.